Skip to main content

School Council

Our school council consists of two elected members from each class. Their role is one of the most important in the school, liaising with pupils, staff and senior management to ensure that every pupil’s voice is heard.

Some of their recent successes range from organising the activities for our chosen charities, adopting new outdoor play equipment and most recently the refurbishment of the iZone and Media Pod which benefit all pupils and staff.

Meet our School Council 2016-17:

Seren Manley Jordan
Lilly-Mae Thomas Isla Jones
Abigail Lewis Alfie Jones
Millie Rowlands Michael Millard
Mia Derman Angharad Whinifield
Oscar Higgings Ellie Clarke
Dylan Jones Logan Davies
Kia Taha Freya Hopkin
Brooke Davies